We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

С​т​о​п​!

by V.A.

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Purchasable with gift card

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.
55.
56.
57.
58.
59.
60.
61.
62.
63.
64.
65.
66.
67.
68.
69.
70.
71.
72.
73.
74.
75.
76.
77.
78.
79.
80.
81.
82.
83.
84.
85.
86.
87.
88.
89.
90.
91.
92.
93.
94.
95.
96.
97.
98.

about

this is an ever growing compilation

this project will stop the day the last war on earth ends

to submit, please send your track as wav/aiff/flac file to:
attenuation-circuit@web.de
- your track has to be named "stop all wars" preferably in your native language
- one track per artist, but you can submit with different monikers
- please give us also one link to your homepage, bandcamp, etc
- feel free to offer your track or the whole compilation on your own bandcamp page
- please invite your friends
www.facebook.com/events/1402973470155420

credits

released February 28, 2022

NYM - immerge.bandcamp.com
EISENLAGER - eisenlager.bandcamp.com
Serge Davidov - sergedavidov.bandcamp.com
Sven Phalanx - www.facebook.com/SvenPhalanx76
Jannis Wichmann - janniswichmann.bandcamp.com
Shaun Robert - shaunrobert.bandcamp.com
The Bassenger - bassenger.klingt.org
SRVTR - srvtr.bandcamp.com
Thaniel Ion Lee - humanhoodrecordings.bandcamp.com
Tristan Burfield - tristan-burfield.bandcamp.com/music
PHL
Pendro - pendro.bandcamp.com/music
Wilfried Hanrath - wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
Svart1 - svart1.bandcamp.com
M.NOMIZED - mnomized.bandcamp.com
burakkunoizu
Boban Ristevski - bobanristevski.bandcamp.com
Remetemen - remetemen.bandcamp.com
{AN} EeL - panpanpanaviandistresscall.bandcamp.com
DJ Frankenstone - archive.org/details/ThomasParkBenchmarkHub
DJ Iterate - archive.org/details/ThomasParkBenchmarkHub
Thomas Park - archive.org/details/ThomasParkBenchmarkHub
Machine Is Not God - equantrecord.bandcamp.com
dawang huang - soundcloud.com/yingfan_psalmanazar
Philippe Petit - www.philippepetit.info
Pillars of Golden Misery - pillarsofgoldenmisery.bandcamp.com
EL ZOMBIE ESPACIAL - elzombieespacial.bandcamp.com
Mercibo - mercibo.bandcamp.com
Fabian van den Eijnden - www.discogs.com/artist/7607007-Fabian-Van-Den-Eijnden
das unpreetzise Klang-Labor - y-ton-g.bandcamp.com
KHΛOMΛИ - khaoman666.bandcamp.com
Mean Flow - meanflow.bandcamp.com
Internal Fusion - internalfusion.bandcamp.com
Autonomaton - soundcloud.com/autonomaton
Nouvelles Lectures Cosmopolites - nouvelleslecturescosmopolites.bandcamp.com
DJ ANY WAY - www.youtube.com/channel/UCsJz0NrILd2lg_6WFMHCUmw/videos
N, Israel Flores Bravo, Wilfried Hanrath - www.n-1511.com - www.instagram.com/israelfloresbravo/ - wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
gintas k - gintask.puslapiai.lt
Tribe of Astronauts - archive.org/search.php?query=creator%3A%22Tribe+Of+Astronauts%22
Terbeschikkingstelling - sturmunddrang.bandcamp.com
United Entities for Well-Being of Earth - alfa00.bandcamp.com
Aversion To Reality - aversiontoreality.bandcamp.com
Federico Balducci I fourthousandblackbirds - federicobalducci7.bandcamp.com - soundcloud.com/fourthousandblackbirds
Invisible Illusion - archive.org/details/le-colibri-necrophile 
Kragrowargkomn - kragrowargkomn.bandcamp.com
logan k. young
Castrup - hanscastrup.bandcamp.com
Alexei Borisov - alexeiborisov.bandcamp.com
roel meelkop - roelmeelkop.bandcamp.com
EXEDO - immerge.bandcamp.com
Chaotalion - www.facebook.com/chaotalion
BOOKWAR - bookwar.bandcamp.com
Brainquake & Linn Friberg - soundcloud.com/brainquake-tdop - soundcloud.com/linnfriberg
Oriondrive - www.discogs.com/artist/8276768-Oriondrive
Crystal Creek - www.discogs.com/artist/9967936-Crystal-Creek-2
HF
Zaz Zetoun Mind - zazzetounmind.bandcamp.com
b°tong - btong.bandcamp.com
A.Maiah - amaiah.bandcamp.com
Gerald Fiebig - www.geraldfiebig.net
Kelados - soundcloud.com/kelados
Persefone - soundcloud.com/user-451414046
Christopher Alvarado - christopheralvaradocompositions.bandcamp.com
Gehirn. Implosion - www.discogs.com/artist/1389399-Gehirn-Implosion
Jesus Jackson und die grenzlandreiter - gebrauchtemusik.bandcamp.com
KLONK - tineklink.weebly.com/klonk.html
horses/waves - horses-waves.bandcamp.com
Pete Swinton - peteswinton.bandcamp.com
Flesh:On:Steel + fourthousandblackbirds - soundcloud.com/fleshonsteel - soundcloud.com/fourthousandblackbirds
Uldorox & A-DISCHARGE - adischarge.bandcamp.com
Decommissioned Forests - decommissionedforests.bandcamp.com
Serge Devadder - sergedevadder-soundscapes.bandcamp.com
Sustained Development - emerge.bandcamp.com/album/sustained-development
Gerald Fiebig & William Rossi - soundcloud.com/gerald-fiebig
Magic Bullet - www.reverbnation.com/magicbullet8
Recorder Recorder - recorderrecorder.wordpress.com
Udo Schindler - udoschindler.bandcamp.com
Greg Beller - www.gregbeller.com
Schindler’s GWERCH - udoschindler.bandcamp.com
mg - soundcloud.com/user-424494371
Belan - belan-music.bandcamp.com
Fiebig/Schindler/Zwang-Eriksson - www.youtube.com/watch?v=hVE0Q9RQu2Y
Monika Golla - www.monikagolla.de
RDKPL - rdkpl.bandcamp.com
Judas - judas.mjaenisch.de
𝑨𝒅𝒆𝒑𝒕𝒖𝒔 𝑴𝒆𝒄𝒉𝒂𝒏𝒊𝒄𝒖𝒔 - adeptusmechanicus1.bandcamp.com
Jori Josiphson x Milos Krmicek - untitledsea.bandcamp.com
Der verlorene Faden - soundcloud.com/user-862428054
Fall Into Dry Lungs - fallinto.drylungs.at
Wārheād - soundcloud.com/lea-jeanne
Bühler I Leudemann - digilogue-music.bandcamp.com - open.spotify.com/track/66OBuaYkghIXwJoHO9vaoE
Fabio Keiner - fabiokeiner.bandcamp.com
Dorothee Schabert - dorotheeschabert.de
Jacopo Buda - buja.bandcamp.com
Quanio5 - www.discogs.com/artist/3789846-Quanio5
Sapyr - sapyr.bandcamp.com
CZC - linktr.ee/Cuntspiltterkor
KedArY - kedary.bandcamp.com

license

tags

about

attenuation circuit Augsburg, Germany

attenuation circuit - label for experimental music

we accept only submissions for free download releases
attenuation-circuit@web.de

contact / help

Contact attenuation circuit

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

attenuation circuit recommends:

If you like Стоп!, you may also like: