We’ve updated our Terms of Use to reflect our new entity name and address. You can review the changes here.
We’ve updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.

Ode To Life

by V.A.

/
  • Streaming + Download

    Includes high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more. Paying supporters also get unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app.
    Purchasable with gift card

      name your price

     

  • Full Digital Discography

    Get all 832 attenuation circuit releases available on Bandcamp and save 80%.

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality downloads of ORTrmx, Inner Sanctum, Badtime Story, EKITAI-ON-KEIHO, Ode To Life, Computer, Shitposter, Khan and Atlas, and 824 more. , and , .

    Purchasable with gift card

      €95.70 EUR or more (80% OFF)

     

1.
2.
3.
4.
5.
6.
7.
8.
9.
10.
11.
12.
13.
14.
15.
16.
17.
18.
19.
20.
21.
22.
23.
24.
25.
26.
27.
28.
29.
30.
31.
32.
33.
34.
35.
36.
37.
38.
39.
40.
41.
42.
43.
44.
45.
46.
47.
48.
49.
50.
51.
52.
53.
54.

about

this is an ever growing compilation
curated by Wilfried Hanrath

"Friends, I have the idea for a new project: let's create an "Ode to Life". Not only are right-wing populists getting stronger all over the world; I watched an Interview with Margot Friedländer on German TV. She is 102 years old, she survived the Nazi concentration camps, and her message is: let us be Humans. There is no Christian, Moslem or Jewish blood, only human blood. Let us be Humans.
Let us stay together, let us stay united."

Send your Ode To Life in wav or flac plus a link to your music to:
musicus-57@web.de

- please invite your friends
www.facebook.com/events/1084646002678735

credits

released January 31, 2024

Wilfried Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
Loo(p)cy: soundcloud.com/lucia-caiazza-235178811
WHΛLTHISИEY: walthisney.bandcamp.com
Mean Flow: meanflow.bandcamp.com
Fabio Keiner: fabiokeiner.bandcamp.com/music
Nigel Sanders: nigelsanders19660.wixsite.com/nigel-sanders-artist
LR Friberg: linktr.ee/nierikaprod
EMERGE: immerge.bandcamp.com
Thomas Jackson Park: archive.org/details/ThomasParkBenchmarkHub/01_Benchmark-Hub/
Innocent But Guilty: innocentbutguilty.bandcamp.com
MINITELROSE: soundcloud.com/minitelrose
fourthousandblackbirds.bandcamp.com
chatours.bandcamp.com
Cousin Silas: cousinsilas1.bandcamp.com
NLC: nouvelleslecturescosmopolites.bandcamp.com
Matthias Lehmann: matthiaslehmann.bandcamp.com
Ron shayler: ronshayler.bandcamp.com
FutureLight: Thomas Jackson Park: archive.org/details/
ThomasParkBenchmarkHub/01_Benchmark-Hub/
& Wilfied Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
Schallkrampf: soundcloud.com/schalltkraft
www.facebook.com/schalltkraft
Christina Zurhausen/Wolfram Schurack/Andreas Wagner:
marflowkcarusch.bandcamp.com
Pete Swinton: peteswinton.bandcamp.com
Wayne DeFehr: soundcloud.com/buzzub/tracks
RDKPL: rdkpl.bandcamp.com
Succulent Succubus: soundcloud.com/succubussucculent
MubisMusic: mubismusic.bandcamp.com
Operator X: operatorx1.bandcamp.com
Laura Mars: lauramariamares.bandcamp.com
Language Of The Moon feat. Innocent But Guilty:
wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
innocentbutguilty.bandcamp.com
Secluded Interval: kosmikleprechaun.bandcamp.com
Christina Zurhausen/Ramon Keck/Wolfram Schurack:
soundcloud.com/marflow-kcarusch
Wilfried Hanrath & I, Eternal:
wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com
ieternal1.bandcamp.com/music
Leandro Kalén: leandrokalen.bandcamp.com
I, Eternal: ieternal1.bandcamp.com/music
NoisesculptoR: soundcloud.com/noisesculptor
Adeptus Mechanicus: adeptusmechanicus1.bandcamp.com
el_masmore: liderylosdamnificados.bandcamp.com
DJ Any Way: www.youtube.com/@gordonwaydjanyway9548
Siegfried Grundmann: music-editionsiegfriedgrundmann.bandcamp.com/music
EPHEUY: www.osnanet.de/castrup/
Lezet: archive.org/search?query=Lezet
{AN} EeL : panpanpanaviandistresscall.bandcamp.com
Pendro: pendro.bandcamp.com
Laura Mars: lauramariamares.bandcamp.com
Second Harmonic Generation: secondharmonicgeneration.bandcamp.com
Jo Bled: jobled.bandcamp.com/music
www.facebook.com/jobleed
Henrik Meierkord: henrikmeierkord.bandcamp.com/music
Hagen von Bergen: hagenvonbergenhargestdarken.bandcamp.com/music
Cousin Silas: cousinsilas1.bandcamp.com
Christina Zurhausen/ Wolfram Schurack/ Andreas Wagner/ Ramon Keck: marflowkcarusch.bandcamp.com
Ambi Case: quietsoundscapes.bandcamp.com
Scott Lawlor: scottlawlor.bandcamp.com
youtube.com/c/scottlawlor/
noxpox: noxpox.bandcamp.com/music
Marco Lucchi: marcolucchi.bandcamp.com
Wilfried Hanrath: wilfriedhanrath.bandcamp.com

license

tags

about

attenuation circuit Augsburg, Germany

attenuation circuit - label for experimental music

we accept only submissions for free download releases
attenuation-circuit@web.de

contact / help

Contact attenuation circuit

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

attenuation circuit recommends:

If you like Ode To Life, you may also like: